Officers and Govenors

harbor chart

OFFICERS (October 2014 – October 2015):

  • Tom O’Shea, Commodore.
  • Ken Hahn, Vice Commodore
  • Steve Webster, Rear Commodore
  • Don Pinkerton, Treasurer
  • Judy Dawes, Secretary
  • Steve Speranza, (Past Commodore)


  • Art Duffy
  • Paul Looby
  • Marilyn Peterson
  • Kathy Monahan

Committee Chairs and Function Managers:

  • Sailing Committee: Ulf Westhoven
  • House Committee: TBD
  • Launch Committee: Mattie Antoniello
  • Private Functions Manager: Esther Tibbetts
  • Club Functions Manager: Mike Hartmann


Ideas? Contact

Switch to our desktop site